U7 soccer champs

The neon green team won the U7 soccer championship this season. Team members were: Takala Barnes, Giovani Torres, Khristian Heustess, Ethan Schneider, Ayden Schneider, Mansa Pena, Cole Blevins, Corbin Carpenter, Abigail Miller, Kaylin Ham and Madalyn Francis. The team was coached by Shannon Barnes, Shana Heustess and Jose Torres.

The teal team was this year’s U7 runner-up. Team members were: Hunter Walters, Pablo Barcenas, K. Barr, Allyn Blair, Treythan Ellis, Lyla Hamm, Connor Perez, Kadin Hughes, Christian S. and Rafael Garcia. The team was coached by Erick Barcenas.

Soccer champs

comments powered by Disqus