Conference champs

Cliff Clark
General Manager/Editor

1 years 1 months 11 days 5 hours ago |299 Views | | | Email | Print

Submitted photo | Jefferson Post

The Ashe County junior varsity football team captured the 2012 Mountain Valley Conference Championship this year with an 8-2 record overall and a perfect 8-0 record in conference. Team members were: Connor Bowers, Coulter Calhoun, Garrett Miller, Maison McNeill, Keith Miller, Sam Hudler, John Ball, Luke Mallette, Bodi Miller, Alex Richardson, Jake McCarty, Kenny Reed, Dalton Lyles, Nick Johnson, Hunter Argetsinger, Carlos Rios, Shawn Baker, Kaleb Sexton, Ben Brown, Zack Outen, Josh Hamilton, Cody Blevins, Nathaniel Johnson, Jered Hicks, Taylor Weaver, John Welbourn, Billy Reyna, Lucas Jones, Luis Ramos, Caleb Miller, Ross Summey, Austin Blevins, Josh Goodman, Jacob Sawyer, Jacob Carlton, Bradley Lucas, Logan Chittick, Evan Owen, Alex Kissinger, Helmer Alvarez, Tyler Church, Kendall Richardson, and Kevin Guy.

Reach at or 336-846-7164.


comments powered by Disqus


Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in West Jefferson
West Jefferson Gas Prices provided by

Featured Business